Thursday, August 5, 2010

LCD Soundsystem - Drunk Girls

LCD Soundsystem is composed of James Murphy who is producer and co founder of DFA Records. The style of LCD Soundsystem is a mix of dance music and punk, and combined with disco and experimental rock. LCD Soundsystem has released 3 albums of which the latest is This Is Happening.
The singles released from the latest albums are Pow Pow (for Record Store Day 2010 April 17, 2010), Drunk Girls (May 3, 2010) and I Can Change (July 26, 2010). Check out Drunk Girls below:

No comments:

Post a Comment