Tuesday, July 6, 2010

Biffy Clyro

Biffy Clyro came together in Ayrshire, Scotland. The band exists out of Simon Neil (guitar, lead vocals), James Johnston (bass, vocals) and Ben Johnston (drums, vocals). The band has released five albums of which the fourth one, Puzzle, has brought mainstream success. The album went gold in the UK and sold over 100,000 units. Their latest album, Only Revolutions, reached #8 in the UK chart and went gold within days of its release in 2009, later going platinum in 2010.

Biffy ClyroBiffy Clyro - Bubbles

No comments:

Post a Comment